Club Management

The current 2019/20 Office Bearers & Committee Members are;
Commodore               Peter Williams
Vice Commodore       Nick Ryan
Rear Commodore       Jacinta Cooper
Secretary                    Dianne Barkas
Treasurer                   Todd Sproule
General Committee    Brett Cooper
                                 John Copeland
                                  Tim Gadsby
                                  Sarah Kay
                                  Nikki Lane                                                                   
                                  Victoria Langford                                   
                                  Sally Rattle
                                  Jane Richardson                           


The committee meets regularly throughout the year. Upcoming meeting dates can be found in the Upcoming Events section of the website. Members are welcome to attend, however we would ask that you let us know in advance so we can accommodate you.